top
top2

animation3

RTO Number: 51798
Authorised Provider Number: 610

SPECIALS

2 Day HR Unrestricted Driving Course REDUCED to $1100 for MARCH 2017

2 Day MC Driving Courses REDUCED to $1750 for MARCH 2017

Call our office on 9726 0530 to secure your booking!!!

Keens Driver Training have dates for lessons from the 24th March 2017 for all classes Restricted or Unrestricted MR, HR, HC or MC

Medium Rigid (MR)Testing is done through the Department of Transport (DOT) MR courses need to be organised around (DOT) test availability.

Currently we are looking at the SECOND week of  APRIL for test availability, candidates will need a Learners Permit prior to booking an MR test.

½ Day HR-A restricted Auto course $550  

Friday 31st March

1 day HR-B restricted Syncro course $860 

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th March

Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April

Tuesday 4th April

Friday 7th April

Monday 10th April

Tuesday 11th April

Wednesday 12th April

Thursday 13th April

1 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $860

***Students booking this course must have previous Road Ranger gearbox experience***

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th March

Friday 31st March

2 day HR Unrestricted Roadranger course $1200.00   SPECIAL FOR MARCH $1100

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th April

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th April

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th April

Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th April

Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th April

Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th April

1 day HC course $990.00

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th March

Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April

Tuesday 4th April

2 day HC course $1600.00

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th April

1 day MC course $1500.00

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th March

Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April

Tuesday 4th April

2 day MC course $1980  SPECIAL FOR MARCH $1750

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th April

1 & 2 Day Forklift from $420.00

Wednesday 29th March

Wednesday 19th April

1 & 2 Day Front End Loaders course from $600.00
1 & 2 Day Bob-Cat skid Steer courses from $400.00

More than 7 days notice will be required to cancel or reschedule a booking or you will forfeit your full Payment.

All prices are correct and are subject to change without notice